Turnrat 2017 - aktualisiert am 18.09.2017
Funktion
Name
Ort
Straße
Geb.
Tel.
Mail
Obfrau:
Elisabeth Mair
4901 Ottnang
Oberottnang 25
11.06.1977
07676 6505
0664 34 35 880
l.mair@aon.at
Säckelwart
Sonja Holzleitner
4904 Atzbach
Köppach 1
27.12.1974
07676 8598
0680 204 37 22
holzleitners@aon.at
Turnwart
Karin Pohn
4901 Ottnang
Oberottnang 56
01.11.1970
07676 50311
0664 611 24 72
k.pohn@lenzing.com
Dietwart
Fritz Strohbach
   
Kassaprüfer
Edmund Gehmayr
   
Kassaprüfer
Werner Holl
   
Schriftwart
Silvia Mair
4901 Ottnang
Niederottnang 15
11.09.1982
0650 73831 33
silviam@gmx.at
Hallenwart
Alois Obermayr sen.
4902 Wolfsegg
Kühnberg 4
21.06.1943
07676 7379
 
Hallenw.Stv.
Uwe Decker
4901 Ottnang
Niederottnang 125
16.07.1969
0660 768 15 45
uwe.raimund@yahoo.de
Beirat
Alois Obermayr jun.
4902 Wolfsegg
Kühnberg 4
04.07.1976
0650 676 73 79
stixn-lois@gmx.at
Tennis
Alois Wiesinger
4901 Manning
Manning 8
30.01.1963
0664 28 74 373
a.wiesinger@gmx.at

Vorturner
 
Name
Tel.
Mail
Vorturner
Bassani Christl
   
 
Brandenburger Andrea
 
andrea.brandenburger@asak.at
 
Decker Traudi
   
 
Decker Uwe
   
 
Führer Kerstin
   
 
Holzleitner Herbert
   
 
Holzleitner Sonja
   
 
Humer Christa
 
christa.humer@gmail.com
 
Kettlgruber Hans
   
 
Klinger Hannerl
   
 
Mair Lisa
0664 3435880
l.mair@aon.at
 
Mair Silvia
0650 7383133
silviam@gmx.at
 
Obermair Alois jun
 
stixn-lois@gmx.at
 
Obermair Alois sen
07676 7379
 
 
Oberndorfer Martina
   
 
Pesendorfer Martina
   
 
Pohn Karin
0650 6802709
karin.pohn@icloud.com
 
Purrer David
   
 
Schmidt Eva